Onze adviseurs:

Vandena van der Meer

Senior adviseur

06 – 293 491 28

vandena.van.der.meer@montae.nl

Hans Kennis

Partner

06 – 200 729 52

hans.kennis@montae.nl

Inge Bakker

Adviseur

06 – 460 274 08

inge.bakker@montae.nl

Henry van Eck

Senior adviseur

06 – 222 404 47

henry.van.eck@montae.nl

Claudette Blankestijn

Senior adviseur

06 – 211 070 55

claudette.blankestijn@montae.nl

Rene van Dongen

Adviseur

06 – 211 921 78

rene.van.dongen@montae.nl